Watch Something Inspirational Daily

I’m finishing up my second novel which has taken up some of my time, but I came across this video and it made me decide that I want to do something inspirational for myself every day. Maybe it will have the same results for you. Walk Through the Valley: The Hill Tribe cane be viewed on amazon. Walk Through the Valley: Calm Waters coming soon. Third book is being researched and sketched out right now.

Thanks for reading, enjoy.

Kephra

kephrarubin.wordpress.com

I post as often as I can, but due to a slight case of dyslexia sometimes it is difficult to post quickly. I have to rewrite my work many times for it to be clear and concise. Subscribe and you’ll always know when I have something new up. Thanks in advance.

About Kephra Rubin

I am slightly dyslexic and have a difficulty with writing. It's because of this that I try to write as much as I can. Lately my writing has improved quite a bit and it's thanks to everyone who reads and posts on my blog. Sometimes it is difficult for me to post as regularly as others do since everything requires a lot of rewrites. Subscribe to my blog so you always know when I've got something new up. Thanks in advance.
This entry was posted in Philosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

